in Moscow: +7 (495) 234-52-04
+7 (495) 234-52-68
E-mail: raapa@raapa.ru


IX International Conference

INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE
“AMUSEMENT RIDES, ENTERTAINMENT CENTRES, THEME PARKS AS INVESTMENT AND INCOME OBJECTS”
(Park Hotel “Heliopark Country Resort”, Moscow,
3-8 September, 2004)

 

Programme | Thesises | Photos | Participants

 

 


Those who for some reasons could not participate in the Conference work can purchase CD with the presentations (25$) delivered at the Conference sessions.




INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE “AMUSEMENT RIDES, ENTERTAINMENT CENTRES, THEME PARKS AS INVESTMENT AND INCOME OBJECTS” took place on September 3-8, 2004 at the ”Park Hotel “Heliopark Country”, Taldom district of the Moscow Region.

The Conference was organized by the Russian Association of Amusements Parks and Attractions (RAAPA) with the support of the Committee of Inter-Regional Relations and National Policy of Moscow Government.

In the event took part 135 representatives from 103 firms and companies, including enterprises-manufacturers of equipment for amusement industry, parks, health resorts, shopping and amusement centers and representatives of territorial and city administrations and other specialists and experts.

Rather impressive was the geography of the Conference participants. They represented various regions of Russia, including Moscow, St. Petersburg and Leningrad region, Krasnodar and Krasnoyarsk Territories, Volgograd region, Tatarstan, Bashkortostan, Chuvashiya, Buryatiya and foreign companies from the UK, Germany, Italy, Ukraine, Byelorussia and Uzbekistan.

The Conference was opened by the RAAPA’s President Mr. Vladimir A. Gnezdilov. Addressing the audience he welcomed the participants and expressed a resolution to make this event a traditional one. With welcoming speeches also addressed the participants Siberian Parks League’s President Mr. Roman N. Romanov, Russian Water Park Association’s Director Mr. Igor S. Volkovinskiy and the “Heliopark”s Head of Hotel Division Mr. Sergey E. Kolesnikov, who in their turn mentioned actuality and importance of the event in the light of observed rapid growth of entertainment centres, aqua parks and themed amusement parks and also in providing hotel complexes and recreation departments with the amusement equipment.

During the Conference to the participants were delivered the presentations
• On leasing and investments in amusement business:
Director General of The “Russo” Investment Company Mr. Andrey .V Rusanov, Deputy Director of “Moscow Leasing Company Mr. Michail V. Tkachenko, Legal Department Chief of the VEGA-SERVICE LTD Leasing Company Mr. Konstantin I. Reiter.
• On insurance of attractions and amusement technique and equipment:
Director of the ROSNO Insurance Company Moscow region Retail Centre Mr. Pavel A. Bashnin, Economist of the “Gosstrakh” Insurance Company Mr. Victor V. Lobovskiy.
• On Design and Planning of Parks and Amusement Centres:
The “Sarner Ltd”, Director General Mr. Ross Magri, The “Baustudio” Director General Mr. Franco Barazzoni. They have minutely considered various stages of the design process for amusement centres and themed parks from initial stage up to completion which are necessary for development of the first rate project capable to work and to contribute and deliver to the success of the whole enterprise.

There also have been considered some issues of design and planning of modern multiple oriented amusement objects meeting the requirements of various market sectors and discussed practically adopted methods and procedures of putting operation the project into operation.

Rather keenly and with great interest have responded the participants to the presentation of the “Heliopark”s Head of Hotel Division Mr. Sergey E. Kolesnikov “Infrastructure Development – Key Success Factor in Hotel Business” – for a long time they did not let him go from the rostrum and overwhelmed him with new and new questions.

Participants also showed a great interest to the presentations of the “Divo-Ostrov” Amusement Park (St. Petersburg) Executive Director Mrs. Elena L. Deryabina and of the “Attraction-Expo” JSC (Moscow) Director General Mr. Andrey G. Pleskov who cited concrete examples of payback for different types of rides and attractions and of advisability of investments in the amusement business.

An example of quick payback on amusement technique also gave in his presentation Mr. Michail A. Pervunin Financial analyst of the QUBICA RUSSIA & CIS, (Italy, Moscow office). He presented information and estimates on the rate of payback for new amusement equipment on the Russian market – “Mini-Bowling” compared with the traditional “standard” bowling. Chief designer of the “Plastron Co Ltd.” Mr. S.G. Oshurkov delivered presentation “Water park attractions. Importance and payback”.

And also was not set aside the traditional for RAAPA events topic – “Attractions, Amusement Equipment and Visitors Safety in the Parks and Entertainment Centres”. Presentations on this topic which lately has become the most urgent were made by Prof. Leonid G. Odintzov, Chief Specialist of the EMERCOM of Russia Research Institute, Mr. Gianni Chiari (Italy), the Operative Secretary of the European Association of Amusement Supplier Industry (EAASI), Mr. Vladimir A. Nikulin, the “PAX” Design Office”(Moscow) Chief Engineer. The Conference participants showed considerable interest to the presentation of Mr. Sergey B. Kravtzov, Director General of the “Ticket Soft” Company “, called “State-of-the art Сomputer Management Systems for Parks and Entertainment Centres”.

The last day of the Conference was devoted to presentation of leading attractions and amusement technics manufacturers and their products. In this «Manufacturer Day» took part such companies as: “Eurobundgy” (Germany), “Avenue Design” (Moscow), “Ticket Soft” (Moscow), “SKIF RKR” (Moscow), “Attraction Factory” (Moscow), “Romana” (Chuvashiya, Cheboksary), Private entrepreneur Mr. A.A. Shinin (Moscow), “Attractions from Volzhsky” (Volgograd Region, Volzhsky), JSC “Attraction” (Krasnodar Region, Eysk), “Sarner Ltd.” (UK), “Design office “Pax” (Moscow), “Gaming Eguipment Manufacturing” (Moscow), “Carousel East & West” (Moscow), “Grafitek Bowling” (Moscow), “QUBICA RUSSIA&CIS” (Moscow), “Angarsk Automation Experimental Design Office”, “Extreme Games” (Minsk), “Bolide” (St. Petersburg), Italian Trade Organization (“ITO”), “Antonio Zamperla” (Italy), “ New Horizons” (Moscow) and others.

Many of them found new customers and purchasers of their products among the Conference participants and some of them concluded contracts outright on the place and have already installed their game machines in the “Heliopark” Park Hotel.

Exchange of views and opinions did not end till the late of night. In the questionnaire forms offered to fill in to the Conference participants they unanimously pointed to the high professional level of the event, positive results of meetings and negotiations held during the Conference and their readiness to participate in the next RAAPA Conference in September 2005.

To the participants was also offered rather rich cultural program including lake fishing, the Boar-show, animators and the swimming pool with aqua slides, baths, saunas and Thai massage for willing ones.

All the participants remained satisfied and pleased both with the Conference professional work and offered minutes for leisure in the picturesque environment.


Russian Association of Amusements Parks and Attractions (RAAPA) invites all to visit the 7th International Exhibition “Attractions and Entertainments RAAPA’2005” which will be held at the VVTs (Moscow) on 14-16 April, 2005.

On April 13 within the exhibition program will be held the International seminar topic of which we would like to define with your participation.

Contact us by e-mail: raapa@raapa.ru and show@raapa.ru
Phones: 7 (095) 187-98-95, 187-86-14,
PhoneFax: 7 (095) 748- 44-17/18, 181-98-07
Zoya S. Darevskaya
RAAPA Exhibition Director

 

Print


Main
About association
Our Partners
Golden Pony Moscow - 2018
Press Center
NEWS
International trade shows
Professional Tours
Useful for business
Site map
Contacts
Books and articles


Your name
E-Mail:





The coming events

 

enlightenedThe 20th International exhibition «Amusement Rides and Entertainment Equipment RAAPA Expo  – 2018», March 1-3, 2018, Moscow, VDNH, pavilion 75 >>

 

enlightenedWe invite you to participate in our  Virtual exhibition

С нами в мир развлечений!
в Москве: +7 (495) 234-52-04
+7 (495) 234-52-42
E-mail: raapa@raapa.ru


IX Международная конференция

Международная конференция
«АТТРАКЦИОНЫ, РАЗВЛЕКАТЕЛЬНЫЕ ЦЕНТРЫ, ТЕМАТИЧЕСКИЕ ПАРКИ – ОБЪЕКТЫ ИНВЕСТИЦИЙ И ПРИБЫЛИ»
3-8 сентября 2004, парк-отель «Гелиопарк Кантри»

 

Программа | Тезисы | Фотографии | Участники
 


Желающие, по каким-либо причинам не сумевшие стать участниками конференции, могут приобрести CD-диск с презентациями докладов (650 руб.), заполнив заявку на приобретение или обратившись в Оргкомитет.


 

С 3 по 8 сентября 2004 г. в отеле «Гелиопарк Кантри», в Талдомском районе Московской области, успешно прошла международная конференция «АТТРАКЦИОНЫ, РАЗВЛЕКАТЕЛЬНЫЕ ЦЕНТРЫ, ТЕМАТИЧЕСКИЕ ПАРКИ – ОБЪЕКТЫ ИНВЕСТИЦИЙ И ПРИБЫЛИ».

Конференция была организована Российской Ассоциацией Парков и Производителей Аттракционов (РАППА) при поддержке Комитета межрегиональных связей и национальной политики г. Москвы.

В конференции приняли участие 135 представителей из 103 компаний, включая: предприятия-производители оборудования для индустрии развлечений, парки, санаторно-курортные комплексы, торгово-развлекательные центры, а также представители краевых и городских администраций и другие специалисты.

Обширна была география участников конференции. Были представлены различные регионы России, включая Москву, Санкт-Петербург и Ленинградскую область, Краснодарский и Красноярский край, Волгоградскую область, Татарстан, Башкортостан, Чувашию, Бурятию, а также зарубежные компании из Великобритании, Германии, Италии, Украины, Белоруссии и Узбекистана.

Открыл конференцию президент РАППА – Гнездилов Владимир Алексеевич. В своем выступлении он приветствовал участников и выразил намерение сделать это мероприятие традиционным. С приветственным словом к участникам обратились также президент Лиги парков Сибири – Романов Роман Николаевич, директор Ассоциации водных парков России – Волковинский Игорь Сергеевич и руководитель гостиничного дивизиона «Heliopark» - Колесников Сергей Евгеньевич, которые в свою очередь отметили актуальность и значимость проводимого мероприятия в связи с наблюдаемым в России в последнее время бурным ростом развлекательных центров, аквапарков и тематических парков развлечений, а также оснащением гостиничных комплексов и баз отдыха развлекательным оборудованием.

На конференции с докладами выступили:
- по лизингу и инвестициям в развлекательный бизнес:
генеральный директор инвестиционной компании «Руссо»- Русанов Андрей Валерьевич, зам. директора Московской лизинговой компании – Ткаченко Михаил Викторович, начальник юридического Управления лизинговой компании ООО «Вега – сервис» -Рейтер Константин Иванович

- по страхованию аттракционов и развлекательной техники:


директор Центра продаж Московского региона ОАО «РОСНО» - Павел Александрович Башнин, экономист компании «Ингосстрах - Виктор Вячеславович Лобовский
- по проектированию парков и развлекательных центров:
генеральный директор компании «Sarner» - Росс Магри (Великобритания) генеральный директор компании «Baustudio» - Франко Барацони (Италия)

Они подробно рассмотрели различные этапы процесса проектирования развлекательных центров и тематических парков от начального этапа до завершения, прохождение которых необходимо для разработки первоклассного проекта, способного работать и вносить свой вклад в успех всего предприятия. Также были рассмотрены вопросы проектирования современных многопрофильных развлекательных объектов, отвечающих потребностям различных секторов рынка, и обсуждены принятые на практике методики и процедуры запуска проекта в эксплуатацию.

Очень живо и заинтересованно реагировали участники конференции на доклад «Развитие инфраструктуры – залог успеха в гостиничном бизнесе» руководителя гостиничного дивизиона «Heliopark» - Колесникова С. Е., долго не хотели отпускать докладчика с трибуны и засыпали все новыми и новыми вопросами.

Большой интерес вызвали у участников конференции доклады исполнительного директора Парка развлечений «Диво Остров» (г. Санкт-Петербург) - Дерябиной Елены Леонидовны и Генерального директора ЗАО «Аттракцион – Экспо» (г. Москва) - Плескова Андрея Глебовича с конкретными примерами окупаемости аттракционов и целесообразности вложения инвестиций в развлекательный бизнес. Пример быстро окупаемой развлекательной техники привел также в своем докладе и Первунин Михаил Алексеевич - финансовый аналитик компании QUBICA RUSSIA & CIS (Московское представительство итальянской компании). Он представил информацию и расчеты о скорости окупаемости нового на российском рынке развлекательного оборудования - минибоулинга, провел оценку его стоимости и окупаемости по сравнению со стандартным боулингом. Главный конструктор ООО «НПК «Пластрон и К0» С.Г. Ошурков сделал доклад «Водные аттракционы. Актуальность и окупаемость».

Не была оставлена без внимания и традиционная для мероприятий РАППА тема - «Безопасность аттракционов, развлекательной техники и посетителей парков и развлекательных центров». Выступления на эту, ставшую актуальнейшей в последнее время тему, сделали: профессор, д.т.н. - Одинцов Леонид Григорьевич - главный специалист ВНИИ МЧС России, Джанни Кьяри (Италия) - исполнительный секретарь Европейской ассоциации поставщиков индустрии развлечений (ЕААSI), Никулин В. А. - главный инженер компании «КБ Мир» (г. Москва). Значительный интерес участники конференции проявили к докладу С.Б.Кравцова, генерального директора компании «Ticket Soft» «Современные компьютерные системы управления парками и развлекательными центрами».

Последний день конференции был посвящен производителям аттракционов и развлекательной техники. В нем приняли участие компании:
«Eurobundgy» (Германия), «Авеню дизайн» (г. Москва), «Тикет Софт» (г. Москва), СКИФ РКР (г. Москва), «Фабрика аттракционов» (г. Москва), «Романа» (Чувашия, г. Чебоксары), ПБОЮЛ Шинин А.А. (г. Москва), СП «Аттракционы из Волжского» (Волгоградская обл., г. Волжский), ОАО «Аттракцион» (Краснодарский край, г. Ейск), «Sarner» (Великобритания), «КБ МИР» (г. Москва), Geming Eguipment Manufacturing, (г. Москва), «Карусель Восток и Запад» (г. Москва), «Графитек боулинг» (г. Москва), QUBICA RUSSIA&CIS (г. Москва), «Ангарское опытно-конструкторское бюро автоматики», «Экстремальные игры» (г. Минск), «Болид» (г. Санкт-Петербург), Итальянская торговая организация («ИТО»), «Antonio Zamperla» (Италия), «Новые горизонты» (г. Москва) и другие участники конференции.

Многие из производителей аттракционов нашли среди участников конференции покупателей на свою продукцию, а некоторые заключили контракт прямо «не сходя с места» и уже поставили свои игровые автоматы в «Heliopark».

Обмен мнениями и предложениями о сотрудничестве не кончался до позднего вечера. В анкетах, предложенных участникам конференции, все единодушно отметили высокий профессиональный уровень мероприятия, положительные результаты проведенных встреч и переговоров, а также готовность участвовать в очередной конференции РАППА в сентябре 2005 года.

Насыщенной была и культурная программа конференции. Это и рыбалка, и «Кабан-шоу», и ежедневное присутствие аниматоров, а также бассейн с аквагорками, бани, сауны и тайский массаж для желающих.

Все участники остались довольны и работой конференции и представившимися минутами отдыха на природе.


Российская Ассоциация Парков и Производителей Аттракционов (РАППА) приглашает посетить очередную VII Международную выставку «Аттракционы и развлечения РАППА 2005», которая пройдет в Москве, на ВВЦ, 14 – 16 апреля 2005г.

13 апреля, в рамках выставки пройдет семинар, тематику которого мы хотели бы определить с Вашим участием.



Пишите нам по адресу: raapa@raapa.ru и show@raapa.ru
Контактные телефоны: 7 (095) 187-98-95, 187-86-14;
тел.факс: 748- 44-17/18, 181-98-07
ДАРЕВСКАЯ ЗОЯ СЕРГЕЕВНА
Директор выставок РАППА

Версия для печати


Главная
Об ассоциации
Наши Партнеры
Пресс-Центр
НОВОСТИ
Международные выставки
Профессиональные туры
Полезно для бизнеса
Контакты
Golden Pony Moscow
Техническое регулирование


Ваше имя:


E-Mail:





Ближайшие мероприятия:

 

enlightenedXIII Московская Международная выставка «Аттракционы и развлекательное оборудование РАППА ЭКСПО Осень - 2019», 2-4 Октября, Москва, ВДНХ, пав. 75 >>>