in Moscow: +7 (495) 234-50-15
+7 (495) 234-52-68
E-mail: raapa@raapa.ru


The results of the 11th Moscow International exhibition «Amusement Rides and Entertainment Equipment RAAPA EXPO Autumn – 2017»

THE RESULTS

of the 11th Moscow international exhibition
«Amusement Rides and Entertainment Equipment RAAPA EXPO Autumn - 2017»

 

October 11-13, 2017, Moscow, VDNH, pavilion 75

Photo-report

Videoreport

 

The 11th Moscow International Exhibition "Amusement Rides and Entertainment Equipment RAAPA EXPO AUTUMN-2017" was successfully held from October 11 to 13, 2017 in pavilion 75 at VDNH in Moscow.

 

The Organizer of the exhibition is Russian Association of Amusement Parks and Attractions (RAAPA).

The General Sponsor is PAX, Group of companies.

 

The General information partner is the the «Amusement Industry Catalogue» magazine. 

The Internet partner is the portal VTORIO.COM.

 

About 100 companies from Russia, Belarus, China, Turkey, Italy and other countries took part in the exhibition. The exhibition covered all the main areas of the modern  amusement industry: park rides, virtual reality, game simulators, rope parks, climbing walls, amusement machines, equipment for kiddie and sports grounds, shooting galleries, trampolines, thematic design, access control devices, automation systems, bowling, water parks, vending equipment, shopping and prize machines, services for the amusement parks, water parks and family entertainment centers design, staff training, organization of festive events, landscaping and  others.

 

Among the regular exhibitors  there were such famous companies as: PlaySpace, Italpark, Brunswick / KidsPlay, Polin Waterparks, Eastern European Company, Game City, RIF, RAZAP, Vostok, BOLID, Antonio Zamperla, PAX, Volgograd attractions, Carousel and others.

 

13 companies participated in RAAPA EXPO AUTUMN for the first time. You can distinguish from the debutants  the "IronCut" company from Yekaterinburg, which offered large park rides, primarily the Ferris wheels; the “4PLAYGROUND” company, which provided services for  kiddie amusement parks design; the "Imlight" company, engaged in complex equipment of facilities with lighting etc. For the first time 5 companies from China took part in the autumn exhibition -  they  presented their products for amusement  parks and family entertainment centers.

 

For three days, the exhibition was visited by 1800 specialists - owners and managers of amusement parks, family entertainment centers, water parks, cinemas, resorts, sanatoriums, representatives of cities’ administrations and authorities, event-agencies, individual entrepreneurs and other parties of concern. All of them had a unique opportunity to purchase rides and other equipment at the exhibition at special discounted prices within the framework of the action "AUTUMN IS THE TIME OF ORDERS AND SALE".

 

The exhibition was accompanied by a comprehensive business program. Several topical seminars were held from October 9 to 11: “ONLINE CASH REGISTER SYSTEM: new terms of work of amusement industry and F&B enterprises”; “Kiddie play and sports grounds: operation and safety regulations”; “Mandatory certification of amusement rides: the first experience and main concerns“. On October 10 an educational tour to the new family entertainment centers of  Moscow and the Moscow region  took place – during the day the participants visited the family entertainment centers "Zamaniya", "Fun Fantastic World", "ChaiLand", "Virtuality" and Mosquarium at VDNH.

 

On October 12  the leading  amusement parks took part in the seminar-contest "Rating of the best events in the amusement parks in the season of 2017". The "competitive" moment of the seminar receded, all participants were fascinated by the most interesting presentations and work experience of the  amusement parks from different cities of the country.  In the final of the competition, the jury selected the best project out of the experts and participants of the event, who received the main prize - a report in the magazine "Attractions and Entertainments". The winner has become the amusement  park "Lakreyevsky Forest" from Chebksary for the project "Alice in the Fairy Forest".

 

Traditionally, during  the days of the autumn exhibition, the session of  RAAPA Education Center on safe and effective operation of amusement rides was held (October 9-14).

About 200 specialists  in total from 60 cities of Russia and the CIS countries took part in the business program of  RAAPA EXPO AUTUMN-2017.

 

The results of the exhibition RAAPA EXPO AUTUMN-2017 confirmed once again its relevance and topicality among professionals of amusement industry. For many companies of amusement industry, autumn is a more convenient time for planning their work for the coming season, for  buying equipment and launching new projects. Therefore, it is obvious that the autumn exhibition will continue to develop, attracting the attention of new participants and partners.

 

We look forward to welcoming you at the forthcoming exhibitions RAAPA EXPO!

  

 

Visit the 20th International Exhibition 
“Amusement Rides and Entertainment Equipment RAAPA EXPO-2018”
March, 1 –3, 2018, Moscow, VDNH, pav. 75

 

TOGETHER TO THE WORLD OF ENTERTAINMENTS!

 

 


 

For any questions, please contact the Organizers:

Tel./Fax: +7 (495) 234-50-15, +7 (495) 234-52-33, +7 (495) 234-52-68
E-mail: raapa@raapa.ruraapa4@raapa.ruraapa6@raapa.ru
Website: www.raapa.ru

Print


Main
About association
Our Partners
Press Center
NEWS
International trade shows
Professional Tours
Useful for business
Contacts
Golden Pony Moscow


Your name
E-Mail:





The coming events

 

enlightenedThe 20th Anniversary International exhibition «Amusement Rides and Entertainment Equipment RAAPA Expo  – 2018», March 1-3, 2018, Moscow, VDNH, pavilion 75 >>

 

enlightenedWe invite you to participate in our  Virtual exhibition

С нами в мир развлечений!
в Москве: +7 (495) 234-52-04
+7 (495) 234-52-42
E-mail: raapa@raapa.ru


Итоги выставки РАППА ЭКСПО Осень - 2017

ИТОГИ

XI Московской международной выставки
«Аттракционы и развлекательное оборудование РАППА ЭКСПО ОСЕНЬ – 2017»

 

 

11-13 октября 2017, Москва, ВДНХ, пав.75

Фоторепортаж

C 11 по 13 октября 2017 года в Москве в павильоне 75 на ВДНХ с успехом прошла 11-я Московская международная выставка «Аттракционы и развлекательное оборудование РАППА ЭКСПО ОСЕНЬ-2017».

Организатор выставки – Российская ассоциация парков и производителей аттракционов (РАППА).

Генеральный спонсор – Группа компаний «МИР».

 

Генеральный информационный партнер – журнал «КИР».

Интернет - партнер выставки – портал VTORIO.COM.

 

В выставке приняли участие около 100 компаний из России, Беларуси, Китая, Турции, Италии и других стран мира. Тематика экспозиции охватила все основные направления современной индустрии развлечений: аттракционы парковые, виртуальная реальность, игровые симуляторы, веревочные парки, скалодромы, игровые автоматы, оборудование для детских и спортивных площадок, тиры, батуты, тематический дизайн, устройства контроля доступа, системы автоматизации, боулинг, аквапарки, вендинг-оборудование, торговые и призовые автоматы, услуги по проектированию парков, аквапарков и развлекательных центров, обучение персонала, организация праздничных мероприятий, ландшафтное оформление и др.

 

Среди постоянных участников выставки были такие известные компании, как: PlaySpace, Италпарк, Brunswick/KidsPlay, PolinWaterparks, Восточно-европейская компания, GameCity, РИФ, РАЗАП, Восток, БОЛИД, AntonioZamperla, МИР, Волгоградские аттракционы, Карусель и другие.

 

13 компаний участвовали в РАППА ЭКСПО ОСЕНЬ впервые. Из дебютантов можно выделить компанию «АйронКат» из Екатеринбурга, предлагавшую крупные парковые аттракционы, в первую очередь колеса обозрения; компанию «Академия развлечений»(«4PLAYGROUND»), представившую услуги по проектированию детских развлекательных парков; компанию «Имлайт», занимающуюся комплексным оснащением объектов световым оборудованием и др. Впервые в осенней выставке приняли участие 5 компаний из Китая – они представили свою продукцию для парков и развлекательных центров. 

 

За три дня выставку посетили 1800 специалистов – владельцы и руководители парков, развлекательных центров, аквапарков, кинотеатров, домов отдыха, санаторно-курортных комплексов, представители городских администраций и органов власти, event-агентств, индивидуальные предприниматели и другие заинтересованные лица. Все они имели уникальную возможность приобрести на выставке аттракционы и другое оборудование по специальным сниженным ценам в рамках акции «ОСЕНЬ – ВРЕМЯ ЗАКАЗОВ И РАСПРОДАЖ».

 

Выставка сопровождалась насыщенной деловой программой. С 9 по 11 октября прошли несколько актуальных семинаров: «ОНЛАЙН-КАССА: новые условия работы для предприятий индустрии развлечений и общепита»; «Детские игровые и спортивные площадки: эксплуатация и требования безопасности»; «Обязательная сертификация аттракционов: первый опыт и основные проблемы». 10 октября состоялся образовательный тур по новым развлекательным центрам Москвы и Подмосковья – в течение дня участники посетили развлекательные центры «Zамания», «FunFantasticWorld», «ЧайЛэнд», «Виртуалити» и Москвариум на ВДНХ.

 

12 октября ведущие парки приняли участие в семинаре-конкурсе «Рейтинг лучших мероприятий в парках сезона 2017 года». «Соревновательный» момент семинара ушел на второй план, все участники были увлечены интереснейшими презентациями и опытом работы парков из разных городов страны. В финале конкурса жюри из числа экспертов, а также участников мероприятия выбрали лучший проект, который получил главный приз – репортаж в журнале «Аттракционы и развлечения». Победителем стал  парк «Лакреевский лес» г. Чебоксары за проект «Алиса в сказочном лесу».

 

Традиционно в дни проведения осенней выставки прошли занятия Учебного Центра РАППА по безопасной и эффективной эксплуатации аттракционов (9-14 октября).

Всего в деловой программе РАППА ЭКСПО ОСЕНЬ-2017 приняли участие около 200 специалистов из 60 городов России и стран СНГ.

 

Итоги выставки РАППА ЭКСПО ОСЕНЬ-2017 в очередной раз подтвердили ее актуальность и востребованность среди профессионалов развлекательной индустрии. Для многих компаний сферы развлечений осень – более удобное время планирования работы на будущий сезон, покупки оборудования и запуска новых проектов. Поэтому очевидно, что осенняя выставка будет продолжать развиваться, привлекая внимание новых участников и партнеров.

 

До новых встреч на выставках РАППА ЭКСПО!

 

Приглашаем на 20-ю Международную выставку «Аттракционы и развлекательное оборудование РАППА ЭКСПО-2018» (1-3 марта 2018, Москва, ВДНХ, павильон 75).

 

С НАМИ В МИР РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЙ!

 

По всем интересующим вопросам обращайтесь в Оргкомитет выставки:

Тел/факсы: +7 (495) 234-52-42, +7 (495) 234-52-14, +7 (495) 234-50-15
E-mail: raapa@raapa.ruraapa3@raapa.ru, / vystavka@raapa.ru
Вебсайт: www.raapa.ru

Версия для печати


Главная
Об ассоциации
Наши Партнеры
Golden Pony Moscow - 2018
Пресс-Центр
НОВОСТИ
Международные выставки
Профессиональные туры
Полезно для бизнеса
Карта сайта
Контакты
Книги и статьи


Ваше имя:


E-Mail:





Ближайшие мероприятия:

 

enlightenedXX Международная выставка «Аттракционы и развлекательное оборудование РАППА ЭКСПО - 2018», 1-3 марта, Москва, ВДНХ, пав. 75 >>

 

enlightenedПосетите Виртуальную выставку РАППА