in Moscow: +7 (495) 234-50-15
+7 (495) 234-52-68
E-mail: raapa@raapa.ru


The results of the RAAPA EXPO Autumn – 2018»

RESULTS

Of the 12th  Moscow International Exhibition

"Amusement rides and entertainment equipment

RAAPA EXPO AUTUMN-2018”

Photo-report

Video-report

 

The 12th Moscow International Exhibition “Amusement rides and entertainment equipment RAAPA EXPO AUTUMN-2018” was successfully held on October 3-5, 2018 in Moscow at pavilion 75 at All Russian Exhibition Center (VDNH).

 

The exhibition  was organized by the Russian Association of  Amusement Parks and Attractions (RAAPA). The general sponsor of the exhibition is the “PAX” group of companies. The general information partner is “Amusement Industry Catalogue” magazine. The Internet partner of the exhibition is the portal VTORIO.COM.

 

About 100 companies from Russia, Belarus, China, Turkey, Italy, the Czech Republic and other countries took part in the exhibition. The subject of the exhibition coveredall the main trends in the modern amusement industry: park rides, virtual reality, game simulators, rope parks, climbing walls, amusement  machines, equipment for kiddie and sports grounds, shooting galleries, trampolines, theme design, access control systems, automation systems, bowling, water parks, vending equipment, vending and prize machines, parks, water parks and FECs’design services, staff training, event management, amusement rides certification  and others.

 

Among the regular exhibitors there  were such well-known companies as: Italpark, Brunswick KidsPlay, Polin Waterparks, Eastern-European Company, Las Vegas, RIF, Avira, RAZAP, Antonio Zamperla, PAX, Air Palace, Aeromir, Ironcut, Sparta, Bolid, Volgograd attractions and others.

 

18 companies participated in the RAAPA EXPO AUTUMN for the first time. From the debutants we can distinguish the companies: "FreeFly Technology", which  presented vertical wind tunnels and turnkey solution for running business on this attraction; “Rublevskiy fountains”, which proposed a unique technology for color-music dancing fountains;” LSD Electronics”, which has developed the newest arena laser tags and the ones without arena, with the ability to conduct online statistics; “Skyline”, which presented the “Zip-line” entertainment; "Mobyrint" - the developer of a mobile kiddie game maze and others; “Happy Rides sro ” company (the Czech Republic) presented various attractions for outdoor and indoor  amusement parks. 

 

The number of foreign exhibitors is increasing every year at the RAAPA autumn exhibition. In 2018, 16 foreign companies took part in it. 

 

Over three days, the exhibition was visited by more than 1,600 specialists - owners and managers of  amusement parks, FECs, water parks, cinemas, rest houses, sanatorium and resort complexes, representatives of cities’ administrations and authorities, event agencies, individual entrepreneurs and other parties of concern. All of them had a unique opportunity at the exhibition to purchase  amusement rides and other equipment at special reduced prices within  the framework of the “AUTUMN IS THE  TIME OF ORDERS AND SALES” action.

 

The exhibition was accompanied by a highly topical business program. On October 1 - 5, several relevant seminars and trainings were held: “Systemic approach to managing the amusement park personnel”; “PR and COUNTER-PR in amusement industry”; "Legal regulation of the indoor amusement parks’ activity"; conference "We create leisure for visitors of the new generation"; master class

"Launching of FECs from scratch, or how to establish and operate an indoor amusement park in modern conditions".

 

On October 4, within the frames of the seminar-competition “Rating of the best events in  amusement parks of the season of  2018”, representatives of the leading amusement parks of the country presented reports on actions and events. The authoritative jury of the experts, as well as the participants of the seminar, chose the best project, which received the main prize - a report in the “Attractions and Entertainments” magazine. The winner was "City Park" Lukomorye " Ltd from  Saratov, for the project   "Quest Festival "QUEST-FEST".

 

Traditionally, during  the days of the autumn exhibition, the session of  RAAPA Education Center on safe and effective operation of amusement rides was held (October 1-5). 50 specialists from 27 cities of Russia took part in it.

 

In total, the business program of the RAAPA EXPO AUTUMN-2018 was attended by about 300 specialists from 70 cities of Russia and the CIS countries.

 

The results of RAAPA EXPO AUTUMN-2018 exhibition confirmed once again its relevance and topicality among professionals of amusement industry. For many companies of leisure industry, autumn is the optimal time for work  planning for the coming season,  for buying equipment and launching new projects. Therefore, it is obvious that the autumn exhibition will continue to develop, attracting the attention of new exhibitors and partners.

 

See you at RAAPA EXPO exhibitions!

 

We invite you to the 21st International Exhibition "Amusement rides and entertainment equipment RAAPA EXPO-2019"

(March 13-15, 2019, Moscow, VDNH, pavilion 75).

 

TOGETHER TO THE WORLD OF ENTERTAINMENTS!

 

If you have any questions, contact Organizing Committee:

Tel/fax: +7 (495) 234-50-15, +7 (495) 234-52-68
E-mail: raapa@raapa.ru/ raapa5@raapa.ru  Website: www.raapa.ru

Print


Main
About association
Our Partners
Press Center
NEWS
International trade shows
Professional Tours
Useful for business
Contacts
Golden Pony Moscow


Your name
E-Mail:





The coming events

 

enlightenedThe 13th Moscow International exhibition «Amusement Rides and Entertainment Equipment RAAPA Expo Autumn – 2019», October 2-4, 2019, Moscow, VDNH, pavilion 75 >>>

С нами в мир развлечений!
в Москве: +7 (495) 234-52-04
+7 (495) 234-52-42
E-mail: raapa@raapa.ru


Итоги выставки РАППА ЭКСПО Осень - 2018

ИТОГИ

XX Московской международной выставки
«Аттракционы и развлекательное оборудование РАППА ЭКСПО ОСЕНЬ – 2018»

 

3-5 октября 2018, Москва, ВДНХ, пав.75

 

Фоторепортаж

 

   C 3 по 5 октября 2018 года в Москве в павильоне 75 на ВДНХ с успехом прошла 12-я Московская международная выставка «Аттракционы и развлекательное оборудование РАППА ЭКСПО ОСЕНЬ-2018».

 

Организатор выставки – Российская ассоциация парков и производителей аттракционов (РАППА).

Генеральный спонсор – Группа компаний «МИР».

Генеральный информационный партнер – журнал «КИР».

Интернет - партнер выставки – портал VTORIO.COM.

 

   В выставке приняли участие около 100 компаний из России, Беларуси, Китая, Турции, Италии, Чехии и других стран мира. Тематика экспозиции охватила все основные направления современной индустрии развлечений: аттракционы парковые, виртуальная реальность, игровые симуляторы, веревочные парки, скалодромы, игровые автоматы, оборудование для детских и спортивных площадок, тиры, батуты, тематический дизайн, устройства контроля доступа, системы автоматизации, боулинг, аквапарки, вендинг-оборудование, торговые и призовые автоматы, услуги по проектированию парков, аквапарков и развлекательных центров, обучение персонала, организация праздничных мероприятий, сертификация аттракционов и др.

 

   Среди постоянных участников выставки были такие известные компании, как: Италпарк, Brunswick KidsPlay, Polin Waterparks, ВЕК, Лас-Вегас, РИФ, Авира, РАЗАП, Antonio Zamperla, МИР, Воздушный замок, Аэромир, Айронкат, Спарта, Болид, Волгоградские аттракционы и другие.

 

   18 компаний участвовали в РАППА ЭКСПО ОСЕНЬ впервые. Из дебютантов можно выделить компании: «FreeFly Technology», представшую аэротрубы и готовое решение по ведению бизнеса на этом аттракционе; «Рублевские фонтаны», предложившую уникальную технологию для цветомузыкальных танцующих фонтанов; «ЛСД Электроникс», разработавшую новейший аренный, а также внеаренный лазертаги с возможностью ведения онлайн статистики; «Skyline», представившую развлечение «Зип-лайн»; «Мобиринт» - разработчика передвижного детского игрового лабиринта и другие; компания «Happy Rides sro» (Чехия) представила различные аттракционы для открытых и крытых парков.

   

   С каждым годом увеличивается число зарубежных экспонентов осенней выставки РАППА. В 2018 году участие приняли 16 иностранных компаний. 

 

   За три дня выставку посетили более 1600 специалистов – владельцы и руководители парков, развлекательных центров, аквапарков, кинотеатров, домов отдыха, санаторно-курортных комплексов, представители городских администраций и органов власти, event-агентств, индивидуальные предприниматели и другие заинтересованные лица. Все они имели уникальную возможность приобрести на выставке аттракционы и другое оборудование по специальным сниженным ценам в рамках акции «ОСЕНЬ – ВРЕМЯ ЗАКАЗОВ И РАСПРОДАЖ».

 

   Выставка сопровождалась насыщенной деловой программой. С 1 по 5 октября прошли несколько актуальных семинаров и тренингов: «Системный подход в управлении персоналом парка развлечений»; «PR и КОНТР - PR в индустрии развлечений»; «Правовое регулирование деятельности крытых парков развлечений»; конференция «Создаем досуг для посетителей нового поколения»; мастер-класс «Запуск РЦ с нуля или как наладить и вести бизнес крытого парка в современных условиях».

 

   4 октября представители ведущих парков страны в рамках семинара-конкурса «Рейтинг лучших мероприятий в парках сезона 2018 года» представили отчеты о проведенных акциях и мероприятиях. Авторитетное жюри из числа экспертов, а также участники семинара выбрали лучший проект, который получил главный приз – репортаж в журнале «Аттракционы и развлечения». Победителем стал ООО «Парк города «Лукоморье» г. Саратов за проект «Фестиваль квестов «КВЕСТ-ФЕСТ».

 

   Традиционно в дни проведения осенней выставки прошли занятия Учебного Центра РАППА по безопасной и эффективной эксплуатации аттракционов (1-5 октября). Участие в них приняли 50 специалистов из 27 городов России.

  

   Всего мероприятия деловой программы РАППА ЭКСПО ОСЕНЬ-2018 посетили около 300 специалистов из 70 городов России и стран СНГ.

 

   Итоги выставки РАППА ЭКСПО ОСЕНЬ-2018 в очередной раз подтвердили ее актуальность и востребованность среди профессионалов развлекательной индустрии. Для многих компаний сферы досуга осень – оптимальное время для планирования работы на будущий сезон, покупки оборудования и запуска новых проектов. Поэтому очевидно, что осенняя выставка будет продолжать развиваться, привлекая внимание новых участников и партнеров.

 

До новых встреч на выставках РАППА ЭКСПО!

 

Приглашаем на 21-ю Международную выставку «Аттракционы и развлекательное оборудование РАППА ЭКСПО-2019»

(13-15 марта 2019, Москва, ВДНХ, павильон 75).

 

С НАМИ В МИР РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЙ!

 

По всем интересующим вопросам обращайтесь в Оргкомитет выставки:

Тел/факсы: +7 (495) 234-52-42, +7 (495) 234-52-14, +7 (495) 234-50-15
E-mail: raapa@raapa.ru/ raapa3@raapa.ru  Вебсайт: www.raapa.ru

Версия для печати


Главная
Об ассоциации
Наши Партнеры
Пресс-Центр
НОВОСТИ
Международные выставки
Профессиональные туры
Полезно для бизнеса
Контакты
Golden Pony Moscow
Техническое регулирование


Ваше имя:


E-Mail:





Ближайшие мероприятия:

 

enlightenedXXI Международная выставка «Аттракционы и развлекательное оборудование РАППА ЭКСПО - 2019», 13-15 Марта, Москва, ВДНХ, пав. 75 >>>

 

enlightenedПосетите Виртуальную выставку РАППА