in Moscow: +7 (495) 234-52-04
+7 (495) 234-52-68
E-mail: raapa@raapa.ru

Conferences and Seminars
Photo gallery
Services (hotel reservation )
Archive


Entertainment industry in regions of Russia. RESULTS

PRESS RELEASE

 

Summer meeting of amusement industry specialists

«Entertainment industry in regions of Russia»

 

Voronezh, July 26-27, 2012

 

Program

Photo gallery

 

Summer meeting of amusement industry specialists “Entertainment industry in regions of Russia” was held in July 26-27, 2012 in Voronezh. In the Summer meeting participated over 70 directors and specialists of parks, entertainment centers, cultural and leisure facilities, representatives of cities’ and regions’ administrations, manufacturers and suppliers of entertainment equipment, representatives of central and regional mass media and other parties of concern from over 30 cities of Russia, Kazakhstan and Italy (such as Alekseevka, Atyrau (Kazakhstan), Belgorod, Borovsk, Voronezh, Yekaterinburg, Izhevsk, Kaluga, Klin, Kuznetsk, Kumertau, Lipetsk, Liski, Yeisk, Moscow, Naberezhnye Chelny, Orekhovo-Zuyevo, Orsk, Penza, Perm, Rostov-on-Don, Ryazan, Rudny (Kazakhstan), Saint-Petersburg, Smolensk, Saransk, Syzran, Tula, Trekhgorny, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, etc.).

 

The Summer meeting was organized by Russian Association of Amusement Parks and Attractions (RAAPA) and supported by Administration of Voronezh and Government of Voronezh region.

 

The unconventional format of the event was primarily aimed at the opportunity to see the successful amusement facilities in operation in high season, get acquainted and communicate with the counterparts from other regions, share their experiences, ask questions to amusement industry professionals.

 

Voronezh was chosen as the Venue of the Summer meeting on purpose, the example of this wonderful city shows that parks could become a city brand, a unique landmark of the region and even a piece of art.

 

 

The opening of RAAPA Summer meeting took place at the most advanced business center of Voronezh “Stolitsa” on July 26. A representative of Voronezh Administration - the Head of Municipal government enterprise “Ecocenter” I.A. Timoshenko spoke at the opening; he presented the results of work on the revival and development of urban parks and recreation areas of Voronezh, shared his plans for the future and answered numerous questions from participants.

 

 

The same day participants visited 3 parks, each of them was of great interest for the specialists. The directors of parks “Orlyonok” and “Tanais” described the organization of attractions sites, forms of cooperation with the city Administration, etc.

 

The evening program was continued in a unique park of Voronezh – “Scarlet sails” which can without fear be called a real piece of landscape artwork. The participants visited and viewed the park with great pleasure, asked questions to the park management. Right there in the park – on a perfectly equipped amphitheatre surrounded by centuries-old pines, interesting practice sessions on the subject “Increase of park profitability by means of holding festivals and special events” were organized. The session was conducted by Alexey Tarasov, Director of “Nizhny Park” and “Verkhny Park” (Lipetsk) and his team. All participants of the Summer meeting took part in that funny and cognitive activity, afterwards the communication continued in a theme café “Grin” of the “Scarlet sails” park.

 

The second day of the Summer meeting was devoted to visiting indoor parks and entertainment centers. The first on the route was family entertainment center “Tvoy Park”, where the participants could see how interesting leisure for the whole family could be organized on a relatively small area. There were held presentations from manufacturers and suppliers of amusement rides, entertainment equipment and amusement industry services. Presentations and videos by14 manufacturers from Russia and Italy were shown. Manufactures, that were unable to come to the event, were provided with a unique service by the Organizer – indirect company presentation. Video presentations were shown on the most advanced large LED screen. Many speakers noted the high quality and exceptional vividness of the presentations.

 

The second part of the day the participants of the Summer meeting spent at a trade entertainment center “City Park “Grad” and visited several unique entertainment sites. The first of them was the biggest in Russia indoor amusement park. Specialist asked the management questions about the efficiency of this and that amusement ride, moreover, they were able to experience the incredible attractions. All participants were also interested in a Kiddie center situated on the territory of “Grad”, where they could see how to organize a funny, effective and safe leisure for the youngest. Everyone was highly impressed by a visit to a modern Oceanarium with 180 species of fish and 55 species of mammals. A smile and good humor did not leave the participants all the time during the tour that climaxed with a feeding sharks show which impressed absolutely everyone. At the end of the basic program the participants of the Summer meeting of amusement industry specialists were awarded with commemorative diplomas and a buffet party in a stylish lounge area of the City Park “Grad”.

 

 

A tour to the natural historical and archeological reserve museum “Divnogorie” was organized on the next day for persons interested. Everybody was astonished by the beauty of that unique place: starting from a cave-temple of the 8th century to the unforgettable panoramic view of the river Don.

 

According to the majority of Summer meeting participants the event exceeded all expectations and was of great significance for amusement industry specialists in high season. Everybody valued the high-class organization of the event, relevance of the program, unusual format and high quality service. Amusement industry specialists noted that holding such forums in regions on such a high level contributes to the development and promotion of entertainment industry in Russia, besides, it is a unique opportunity to meet and talk to colleagues from different parts of our vast country.

 

Welcome to participate in the next RAAPA Summer Forum!

 

 

Program

Photo gallery

 


 

Оrganizing committee:
 
 Аddress:
Of. 37, building 537/3, VVTs, Pr-t Mira 119, Moscow, 129223

Tel./Fax: +7(495)234-50-15; +7(495) 234-52-68
E-mail: raapa@raapa.ru, raapa5@raapa.ru
Website: www.raapa.ru

Print


Main
About association
Our Partners
Golden Pony Moscow - 2018
Press Center
NEWS
International trade shows
Professional Tours
Useful for business
Site map
Contacts
Books and articles


Your name
E-Mail:





The coming events

 

enlightenedThe 20th International exhibition «Amusement Rides and Entertainment Equipment RAAPA Expo  – 2018», March 1-3, 2018, Moscow, VDNH, pavilion 75 >>

 

enlightenedWe invite you to participate in our  Virtual exhibition

С нами в мир развлечений!
в Москве: +7 (495) 234-52-04
+7 (495) 234-52-42
E-mail: raapa@raapa.ru


Индустрия досуга и развлечений в регионах России. ИТОГИ

ПРЕСС-РЕЛИЗ

 

Летней международной встречи специалистов культурно-досуговой сферы

«Индустрия досуга и развлечений в регионах России»

 

Воронеж, 26 - 27 июля 2012 г.

 

Программа мероприятия

Фотоотчет

Видеорепортаж

 

 

26 - 27 июля 2012 г. в Воронеже состоялась Летняя международная встреча специалистов культурно-досуговой сферы «Индустрия досуга и развлечений в регионах России», в которой приняли участие более 70 руководителей и специалистов парков, развлекательных центров, культурно-досуговых комплексов, представители городских администраций и органов управления культуры регионов, производители и поставщики аттракционной техники, представители региональных и центральных СМИ и другие заинтересованные лица из более чем 30 городов России, Казахстана и Италии (среди них: Алексеевка, Атырау (Казахстан), Белгород, Боровск, Воронеж, Екатеринбург, Ижевск, Калуга, Клин, Кузнецк, Кумертау, Липецк, Лиски, Ейск, Москва, Набережные Челны, Орехово-Зуево, Орск, Пенза, Пермь, Ростов-на-Дону, Рязань, Рудный (Казахстан), Санкт-Петербург, Смоленск, Саранск, Сызрань, Тула, Трехгорный, Южно-Сахалинск и др.)

 

Организатором «Летней встречи» выступила Российская ассоциация парков и производителей аттракционов (РАППА) при поддержке Администрации г. Воронежа и Правительства Воронежской области.

 

Формат мероприятия носил нестандартный характер и был направлен в первую очередь, на то, чтобы профессионалы отрасли в разгар сезона смогли увидеть в действии работу успешных учреждений культурно-досуговой сферы, познакомиться и пообщаться с коллегами из других регионов, обменяться опытом работы, задать вопросы специалистам культурно-развлекательной отрасли.

 

Воронеж был выбран в качестве места проведения «Летней встречи» не случайно. Пример этого замечательного города показывает, что парки могут стать настоящим брендом города, уникальной достопримечательностью региона и даже произведением искусства.

 

«Летняя встреча»  РАППА открылась 26 июля общим сбором участников в самом современном бизнес-центре Воронежа «Столица». На открытии выступил представитель администрации г. Воронежа – руководитель МКП «ЭкоЦентр» И.А. Тимошенко, который рассказал о результатах работы по возрождению и развитию парков и городских зон отдыха Воронежа, поделился планами на будущее и ответил на многочисленные вопросы участников.

 

В этот же день участники посетили три парка, каждый из которых был интересен для специалистов. Руководители парков «Орленок» и «Танаис» рассказали об  организации работы площадок аттракционов, формах сотрудничества с городской администрацией и др.

 

Вечерняя программа продолжилась в уникальном парке Воронежа - «Алые паруса», который можно, не боясь, назвать настоящим произведением ландшафтного искусства. Участники с удовольствием осмотрели парк, задали интересующие вопросы руководству парка. Прямо в парке – на прекрасно оснащенной площадке под вековыми соснами, для участников были организованы интересные практические занятия на тему «Повышение доходности парка за счет проведения праздников и специальных мероприятий». Проводил занятия Алексей Тарасов – руководитель «Нижнего парка» и «Верхнего парка» г. Липецка и его команда специалистов. Все участники «Летней встречи» приняли участие в этом веселом и очень познавательном мероприятии, после чего общение продолжилось в тематическом кафе «Грин» в парке «Алые паруса».

 

Второй день «Летней встречи» был посвящен посещению крытых парков и развлекательных центров. Первым по маршруту стал семейный развлекательный центр «Твой Парк», где участники  смогли увидеть, как организован интересный отдых для всей семьи на сравнительно небольшой территории. Там же в центре состоялись выступления производителей и поставщиков аттракционов, развлекательного оборудования и услуг для индустрии развлечений. С презентациями и видеороликами выступили 14 производителей из России и Италии. Для тех производителей, которые не смогли принять непосредственного участия в мероприятии, организатор предоставил уникальную услугу – заочную презентацию компании. Демонстрация видеороликов и презентаций проходила на ультрасовременном большом светодиодном экране. Многие из выступающих отметили высокое качество и исключительную зрелищность показа.

 

Вторую половину дня участники «Летней встречи» провели в торгово-развлекательном центре «Сити-парк «Град», где посетили сразу несколько уникальных развлекательных объектов. Первым из них стал крупнейший в России крытый парк аттракционов. Специалисты смогли не только задать вопросы руководителям об эффективности той или иной техники, но и испробовать на себе невероятные по ощущениям аттракционы и развлекательное оборудование. Всех участников очень заинтересовал и Детский центр, расположенный в «Граде», где наглядно показано, как можно организовать веселый, полезный и безопасный отдых для самых маленьких. Очень впечатлило и посещение современного Океанариума, в котором собрано 180 видов рыб и 55 видов млекопитающих. Улыбка и хорошее настроение не покидало участников тура за все время экскурсии, а настоящей кульминацией стало шоу кормления акул, впечатлившее  абсолютно всех. Финалом основной программы «Летней встречи специалистов индустрии развлечений» стало вручение памятных дипломов и фуршет в стильной лаундж-зоне «Ситипарка Град».

 

Для желающих на следующий день была также организована экскурсия в природный историко-археологический музей заповедник «Дивногорье». Все были потрясены красотой этого уникального места: начиная от пещерного храма 8 века, заканчивая незабываемой панорамой р. Дон.

 

По отзывам большинства участников «Летней встречи», мероприятие превзошло все ожидания, и стало настоящим событием для специалистов индустрии развлечений в разгар сезона. Все отметили высококлассную организацию мероприятия, актуальность программы, необычность формата и качественный сервис. Специалисты отрасли оценили, что проведение подобных форумов на таком высоком уровне в регионе способствует развитию и популяризации индустрии развлечений в России, а также является уникальной возможностью пообщаться и познакомиться с коллегами из разных уголков нашей огромной страны.

 

До следующей Летней встречи РАППА!

 

Ждите нас в своем городе!

 

 

Программа мероприятия

Фотоотчет

Видеорепортаж

 


 

Пожалуйста, по всем интересующим вопросам обращайтесь в Оргкомитет мероприятия:

 

Адрес: 129223, г.Москва, Проспект Мира, 119, ВВЦ, строение 537/3, оф. 37

Тел/факсы:  +7 (495) 234-52-04, +7 (495) 234-52-33
E-mail: raapa@raapa.ru / tec@raapa.ru
  Вебсайт: www.raapa.ru

Версия для печати


Главная
Об ассоциации
Наши Партнеры
Пресс-Центр
НОВОСТИ
Международные выставки
Профессиональные туры
Полезно для бизнеса
Контакты
Golden Pony Moscow
Техническое регулирование


Ваше имя:


E-Mail:





Ближайшие мероприятия:

 

enlightenedXXI Международная выставка «Аттракционы и развлекательное оборудование РАППА ЭКСПО - 2019», 13-15 Марта, Москва, ВДНХ, пав. 75 >>>

 

enlightenedПосетите Виртуальную выставку РАППА