in Moscow: +7 (495) 234-52-04
+7 (495) 234-52-68

Trade shows
Sponsor Packages
Hotel, logistic (services)
Photo gallery
Video reports

RAAPA Expo - 2013

Exhibitor's manual


for participation

Invitation ticket

Floor plan

Exhibitors List

Location map


General Sponsor:

Gold Sponsor:


Information Sponsor:




The results of 15th Anniversary International exhibition

"Amusement Rides and Entertainment Equipment RAAPA  Expo – 2013"


20-22  March 2013, Moscow, VVTs, pav.75

The premier trade show of the year in the Russian amusement industry

The 15th Anniversary International exhibition «Amusement Rides and Entertainment Equipment RAAPA EXPO-2013» has taken place on March 20-22, 2013, at Pavilion 75 of All-Russian Exhibition Center (VVTs).


The exhibition was organized by Russian Association of Amusement Parks and Attractions (RAAPA), with the support of International Association of Amusement Parks and Attractions (IAAPA). Group of companies «PAX» became the General Sponsor of RAAPA EXPO-2013. The Gold Sponsor was «Brunswick/KidsPlay». Exhibition Sponsors were the following companies: Group of companies «Game City» (Russia), «PlaySpace/Vesta Company» (Russia), «YUGIS» (Russia), «Concept 1900» (France). The General Information Sponsor - «KIR» magazine.


In spite of winter’s returning to Moscow in the end of March, which caused some visitors’ and exhibitors’ delay on their way to the exhibition, RAAPA EXPO-2013 became the greatest edition in the history of the exhibition, and, undoubtedly, has celebrated its anniversary with the flying colors.  


The official opening ceremony of RAAPA EXPO-2013 was preceded by a squad of drummer girls, who attracted the participants’ and visitors’ attention to the scene. The exhibition was opened by RAAPA President - Vladimir A. Gnezdilov, Director of Technical Regulation Department of the Russian Federation Ministry of Industry and Trade – Konstantin V. Leonidov, Chief of a Section of the Moscow region Ministry of Culture – Oleg N. Dyad’kov, Executive Director of «Brunswick/KidsPlay» – Roman Khramov. Besides them, the following honored guests took part in the ceremony: Gerry Robinson – the managing partner of TSI, Ltd. (the UK), Yuriy G. Kuznetsov – RAAPA Vice-President, administration representative of the city of Yaroslavl.


Greetings to RAAPA EXPO-2013 exhibitors and guests were received from Special Representative of the President of the Russian Federation for International Cultural Cooperation at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs – Mikhail Shvydkoy.


More than 230 companies – manufacturers and suppliers of amusement rides, entertainment equipment and services for amusement industry - exhibited at RAAPA EXPO-2013.

Compared to the past year, a number of foreign exhibitors has significantly increased, and reached the mark of 90 companies, representing 24 countries of the world: China, Italy, Canada, Switzerland, the Netherlands, Bulgaria, Germany, the UK, Argentina, the Ukraine, Belarus, Hong Kong, Belgium, the USA, Turkey, Slovakia, France, India, Poland, etc. Among these companies there were such famous companies as «Zamperla», «Polin Waterparks and Pool Systems», «White Water», «Prime Play», «Proslide Technology», «Mondial World of Rides», «Jora Vision», «Wahlap», «Tecway», «Liben», «Walltopia», «Sacoa Playcard System», «Sega», «KCC Entertainment Design», «Bertazzon», «Sarner», «Elaut», «Wattman Europe», «Vekoma Rides», «Moser’s Rides», «Preston&Barbieri», «Fabbri», «C&S», etc.


Besides them, RAAPA EXPO-2013 welcomed its new foreign exhibitors: «Electrosonic» (the UK), «Semnox Solutions» (India), «Play Installation» (Slovakia), and some others.


Among the Russian companies, there could be seen both the long-term exhibitors of RAAPA EXPO: Group of companies «RIF», «O.D.A.», «PlaySpace/Vesta Company», Group of companies «PAX», «KSIL», Group of companies «Game City», «AirPalace» factory, «New Horizons», etc., and first-time participants, like «Atrix 63», «Kinokreative», «Funtorg», «Tvoy Velik», etc.


At the event, there were presented the brand new products and achievements in the modern amusement industry: amusement rides, entertainment equipment and machines, 5D-cinemas and interactive simulators,  video and interactive games, access control devices and devices for managing a family entertainment center, sports and play equipment, kiddie playgrounds, shooting galleries, laser tags, lighting equipment and acoustic systems, trampolines and inflatable attractions, animatronics,  water park equipment, bumper cars and velomobiles, karting and dodgem fields, bowling, billiards equipment, vending equipment, redemption machines, services in design of amusement parks, water parks and FECs, as well as services in organizing festive events, landscape design, food courts in amusement parks and FECs.


One of the novelties introduced at the exhibition of 2013 was creation of a green relaxation zone – the Lounge zone, which was organized with assistance of the Guild of Landscape Industry Professionals.  The Lounge zone decoration – live flowers, a bright green lawn, and an atmosphere of rest in the park - brought delight both to visitors and exhibitors.


Many visiting specialists noticed another innovation – the Novelties Center, where they could get acquainted with information about new products presented by the companies at the exhibition.  


Speaking of the novelties themselves, we can highlight the wide range of equipment for moving around amusement parks and FECs provided by «Tvoy Velik» company; besides bicycles, there were also showcased different sorts of amusement park transportation devices. «World of Amusements»’s booth was decorated in a rather original style, and the company itself was one of few presenting the dark ride trend. The number of companies offering food services has grown: now we have «PIR Technology», «Technika+», «Business Russia», etc. «Zamperla»’s booth with colorful seesaws also made an impression. A great interest was shown to a new cinema theatre named «Abyss», manufactured by «Total Interactive Teсhnologies». «PlaySpace/Vesta Company»’s booth became one of the brightest spots, with its resemblance of a true luna park with amusement rides.


During the three days of RAAPA EXPO-2013, the business life was in full swing. The exhibition was visited by over 5000 specialists: directors and top managers of parks, entertainment centers, water parks, representatives of cities’ and regions’ administrations, developers and investors, owners and managers of resorts and hotels, manufacturers, suppliers and distributors of entertainment equipment, individual entrepreneurs, mass media representatives and other parties of concern.


Many exhibitors noted the increasing number of visitors from abroad at RAAPA EXPO-2013.


The business program was the most interesting and intensive as compared with the past years. The conference and business events were attended by about 300 participants from 53 cities of Russia and foreign countries.


During the five days (March, 18-22) more than 10 professional events were held: conference, thematic seminars, business trainings, round tables, workshops, etc., in which the most topical issues and problems of entertainment business organization and management were discussed: catering in parks and FECs; personnel management; the secrets of establishing a successful family entertainment center; technology of festive events organization; income determination and management of a bowling club; safe operation of water parks; application of automation systems; successful experience of parks and FECs operation; brand formation of an entertainment center in the online environment, and others.


With great success was held the training workshop «Establishing a successful family entertainment center: all aspects of the business» in the entertainment center «Volshebnaya Strana» in the TEC «Europeisky». This event not only became one of the most popular, but also was given the status of «the most stylish» training. The participants not only were able to hear the opinion of leading experts and get acquainted with authoritative specialists of amusement industry, but also in practice to see the work of a new entertainment complex in Moscow.

The unique event was the contest «The practice of successful operation of parks and entertainment centers in Russia and the CIS countries». During the event, directors of parks and entertainment centers presented their facilities, shared their experience and answered questions from concerned fellow professionals. At the end of presentations, participants chose the best of the presented entertainment complexes, which won a prize – amusement machine «KEY Master», provided by the sponsor of the exhibition – «YUGIS» company. The winner of the contest became a family entertainment center «BEGOPARK» (Karaganda, Kazakhstan).


Within the frames of the Anniversary RAAPA EXPO not only business, but also other spectacular events were held.


On March 20, after the first working day, a solemn ceremony of the international award in amusement industry «Golden Pony Awards Moscow-2013» was held at RAAPA reception in «Cosmos» hotel. This is the third joint event of RAAPA and a publishing house Facto Edizioni (Italy).


The awardees of 2013 are: City Parks of Saransk, chain of family entertainment centers «Fun City», R.K.R. SKIF, Gorky Central Park – Perm, Hawaii Aqua Park (Almaty, Kazakhstan), entertainment center «Star Play» (Astana, Kazakhstan), Theme Builders Russia, Amusement Park Gelendzhik, Central Park Kharkov (Ukraine).


Russian Association of Amusement Parks and Attractions (RAAPA) was also awarded «Golden Pony Moscow-2013» for «being the driving force of the leisure industry growth in Russia and CIS and the major 'architect' of its internationalization as for both safety standards and business approach».


The sponsors of the ceremony were: Group of companies «PAX», «Italpark», «SELA Cars» and Gorky Central Park – Perm.


On March 21, in honor of the 15th Anniversary of RAAPA EXPO, long-standing partners of the exhibition were awarded. More than 30 companies participating during almost all of 15 years were awarded special commemorative signs from the organizers.


On the last day of RAAPA EXPO-2013 all exhibitors were awarded commemorative diplomas. Booths with the best design were awarded gold medals. Among them: Group of companies «RIF», «YUGIS», «Antonio Zamperla SPA» (Italy), Design department «Technologii Kino», the Guild of Landscape Industry Professionals, «O.D.A.», «World of Amusements», «Brunswick / KidsPlay», «PlaySpace/Vesta Company», «Total Interactive Tehnologies».


Many exhibitors and visitors noted that the Anniversary exhibition «RAAPA EXPO-2013» has become not only the largest and most interesting in its history, but it has shown a new international level of organizing and holding business events of such scale. Today it is the most dynamic entertainment industry exhibition in the world, as the number of exhibitors and visitors is quickly and steadily growing.


For 15 years, RAAPA EXPO has become one of the world's leading exhibition brands of amusement industry, the center, where a policy of entertainment business development in Russia is formed. Having gained a significant credibility among professionals, RAAPA EXPO has become a unique business platform, which not only demonstrates the modern entertainment equipment and amusement rides, but also provides an opportunity to assess the future development of amusement industry in Russia.


See you at the following RAAPA EXPOs!


October 16-18, 2013, Moscow, VVTs (All-Russian Exhibition Center), pavilion 55

7th Moscow International Autumn Exhibition “RAAPA EXPO Autumn-2013”


March 12-14, 2014, Moscow, VVTs (All-Russian Exhibition Center), pavilion 75

16th International Exhibition “Amusement Rides and Entertainment Equipment RAAPA EXPO-2014”




Оrganizing committee:
Of. 37, building 537/3, VVTs, Pr-t Mira 119, Moscow, 129223

Tel./Fax: +7(495)234-50-15; +7(495) 234-52-68



About association
Our Partners
Golden Pony Moscow - 2017
Press Center
International trade shows
Professional Tours
Useful for business
Site map

Your name

The coming events


enlightenedThe 10th International exhibition «Amusement Rides and Entertainment Equipment RAAPA Expo Autumn – 2016», October 12-14, 2016, Moscow, VDNH, pavilion 69 >>


enlightenedWe invite you to participate in our  Virtual exhibition

в Москве: +7 (495) 234-52-04
+7 (495) 234-52-42
E-mail:

Выставки
Спонсорские пакеты
Выставка РАППА ЭКСПО Осень – 2016
Выставка РАППА ЭКСПО – 2017
Франшизы индустрии развлечений
PARK EVENT
Доп.услуги (гостиница, логистика)
Фотогалерея
Видеорепортажи
Архив мероприятий


XV Юбилейная международная выставка «Аттракционы и развлекательное оборудование РАППА Экспо» Март 2013

Справочник экспонента

Заявка на участие

Пригласительный

билет

Планировка Список участников

Схема прохода

на выставку

                                                                       

Генеральный Спонсор:

Золотой Спонсор:

 

 

Информационный Спонсор:

 

Спонсоры:

Итоги XV Юбилейной Международной выставки
«Аттракционы и развлекательное оборудование РАППА Экспо – 2013»

 

20-22 марта 2013, Москва, ВВЦ, пав. 75

 

Каталог участниковС 20 по 22 марта 2013 года в Москве в павильоне 75 на ВВЦ прошла XV Юбилейная Международная выставка «Аттракционы и развлекательное оборудование РАППА ЭКСПО-2013».

 

Выставка была организована Российской ассоциацией парков и производителей аттракционов (РАППА) при поддержке Международной ассоциации парков (IAAPA). Генеральным спонсором выставки выступила группа компаний «МИР». Золотым спонсором стала компания «Brunswick/KidsPlay». Спонсоры выставки: группа компаний «Game City», компания «PlaySpace/Веста Компани», компания «ЮГИС», компания «Concept 1900» (Франция). Генеральный информационный спонсор выставки – журнал «КИР».

 

Несмотря на неожиданно вернувшуюся в конце марта в Москву зиму, которая задержала в пути некоторых посетителей и участников, РАППА ЭКСПО-2013 стала самой масштабной за всю историю проведения выставки и, несомненно, на очень высокой ноте отметила свой юбилей.

 

Начало официальной церемонии открытия РАППА ЭКСПО-2013 предваряла группа барабанщиц, привлекавшая внимание участников и посетителей выставки к сцене. Выставку открыли Президент РАППА Владимир Алексеевич Гнездилов, Директор Департамента технического регулирования Министерства промышленности и торговли РФ Константин Владимирович Леонидов, Зав. отделов Министерства культуры Московской области Олег Николаевич Дядьков, Исполнительный директор компании ««Brunswick/KidsPlay» Роман Храмов. В церемонии также участвовали: Джерри Робинсон – управляющий партнер компании TSI ltd (Великобритания), Юрий Гаврилович Кузнецов - Вице-президент РАППА, представители администрации г. Ярославля.

 

Приветствие участникам и гостям выставки прислал Специальный Представитель Президента Российской Федерации по международному культурному сотрудничеству Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации Михаил Швыдкой.

 

В РАППА ЭКСПО-2013 приняли участие более 230 компаний - производителей и поставщиков аттракционов, развлекательного оборудования и услуг для индустрии развлечений.

По сравнению с прошлым годом, значительно выросло число иностранных компаний-участников - около 90 фирм, представлявших 24 страны мира: Китай, Италию, Канаду, Швейцарию, Нидерланды, Болгарию, Германию, Великобританию, Аргентину, Украину, Беларусь, Гонконг, Бельгию, США, Турцию, Словакию, Францию, Индию, Польшу и др. Среди них такие всемирно известные компании, как «Zamperla», «Polin Waterparks and Pool systems», «White Water», «Prime Play», «Proslide Technology», «Mondial World of Rides», «Jora Vision», «Wahlap», «Tecway», «Liben», «Walltopia», «Sacoa Playcard System», «Sega», «KCC Entertainment Design», «Bertazzon», «Sarner», «Elaut», «Wattman Europe», «Vekoma Rides», «Moser’s Rides», «Preston&Barbieri», «Fabbri», «C&S» идр.

 

Помимо этих компаний, выставка РАППА ЭКСПО-2013 приветствовала новых зарубежных участников: «Electrosonic» (Великобритания), «Semnox Solutions» (Индия), «Play Installation» (Словакия), и ряд других.

 

Среди российских компаний присутствовали как многолетние участники РАППА ЭКСПО: группа компаний «РИФ», «ОДА», «PlaySpace/Веста Компани», группа компаний «МИР», «КСИЛ», группа компаний «Game City», завод «Воздушный Замок», «Новые Горизонты» и др., так и дебютанты выставки:  «Атрикс 63», «Кинокреатив», «Фанторг», «Твой велик» и другие.

 

На выставке были представлены последние новинки и достижения современной развлекательной индустрии: аттракционы, развлекательное оборудование и аппараты, 5D-кинотеатры и интерактивные симуляторы, видео и интерактивные игры, устройства контроля доступа и управления развлекательным комплексом, спортивное и игровое оборудование, детские площадки, тиры, лазертаги, светотехническое оборудование и акустические системы, батуты и надувные аттракционы, аниматроника, оборудование для аквапарков, электро- и веломобили, картинги и автодромы, боулинг, оборудование для бильярда, вендинг-оборудование, торговые и призовые автоматы, услуги по проектированию парков, аквапарков и развлекательных центров, организация праздничных мероприятий, ландшафтное оформление,  общепит в парках и РЦ.

 

Одним из новшеств выставки 2013 года стало оформление зеленой зоны отдыха – лаунж-зоны, в создании которой организаторам помогла Гильдия профессионалов ландшафтной индустрии. Оформление лаунж-зоны – живые цветы, ярко-зеленый газон и атмосфера отдыха в парке вызвало восторг как у посетителей, так и у экспонентов выставки.

 

Многие посетители обратили внимание на еще одно нововведение – «Центр Новинок», где можно было ознакомиться с информацией о новых продуктах, которые компании представили на выставке.

 

Говоря же о самих новинках, следует отметить широкий ассортимент оборудования для передвижения по паркам и РЦ от компании «Твой велик», который включал не только велосипеды, но и различные виды парковой транспортной техники. Оригинально был оформлен стенд компании «Мир развлечений», одной из немногих представившей направление «Darkride» («ужастики»). Возросло число компаний, предлагающих услуги питания: «ПИР технология», «Техника+», «Деловая Русь» и др. Произвел впечатление стенд компании «Zamperla» с красочными качелями. Большим спросом у посетителей пользовался новый кинотеатр «Бездна» от компании «Total Interactive Teсhnologies». Ну, а одной из самых ярких площадок стал стенд компании «PlaySpace/Веста Компани», который напоминал настоящий луна-парк с аттракционами.

 

Все три дня на РАППА ЭКСПО-2013 деловая жизнь била ключом. Выставку посетили более 5000 специалистов: руководители и топ-менеджеры парков, развлекательных центров, аквапарков, представители администраций городов и регионов, девелоперы и инвесторы, владельцы и директора домов отдыха, гостиниц, курортов, производители, поставщики и дистрибьютеры развлекательного оборудования, индивидуальные предприниматели, представители СМИ и другие заинтересованные лица.

 

Многие экспоненты отметили возросшее число посетителей выставки РАППА ЭКСПО из-за рубежа.

 

Одной из самых интересных и насыщенных за последние годы стала Деловая программавыставки. В конференции и деловых мероприятиях приняли участие около 300 специалистов из 53 городов России, а также зарубежных стран.

 

За пять дней (18-22 марта) состоялось более 10 профессиональных мероприятий: конференция, тематические семинары, бизнес-тренинги, круглые столы, мастер-классы и др., в рамках которых были затронуты самые актуальные вопросы и проблемы организации и управления развлекательным бизнесом: организация общественного питания в парках и РЦ; практика работы с персоналом; секреты создания успешного семейного центра развлечений; технология организации праздничных мероприятий; доходообразование и управление боулинг-клубом; безопасность эксплуатации аквапарков; применение систем автоматизации; успешный опыт работы парков и РЦ; формирование бренда развлекательного центра в он-лайн среде и другие.

 

Большой успех имели учебно-практические занятия «Создаем успешный семейный развлекательный центр: все аспекты бизнеса», прошедшие в развлекательном центре «Волшебная страна», ТРЦ «Европейский». Это мероприятие не только стало одним из самых посещаемых, но и получило статус «самого стильного» тренинга. Участники занятий смогли не только услышать мнение ведущих экспертов и познакомиться с авторитетными специалистами индустрии развлечений, но и на практике увидеть работу нового развлекательного комплекса Москвы.

 

Уникальным мероприятием стал Смотр-конкурс «Практика успешной деятельности парков и развлекательных центров России и стран СНГ».В ходе мероприятия руководители парков и развлекательных центров презентовали свои предприятия, поделились опытом работы, ответили на вопросы заинтересованных коллег-специалистов. По итогам презентаций участники смотра выбрали ЛУЧШИЙ из представленных развлекательных комплексов, который получил приз – развлекательный аппарат «KEY Master», предоставленный спонсором выставки – компанией ЮГИС. Победителем конкурса стал Семейный развлекательный центр «БЕГОПАРК» (г. Караганда, Казахстан).

Юбилейная выставка РАППА ЭКСПО сопровождалась не только деловыми, но и другими яркими событиями.  

 

20 марта, после окончания первого рабочего дня, состоялось торжественное вручение международной награды в сфере индустрии развлечений «Golden Pony Awards Moscow 2013» на приеме РАППА в гостинице «Космос». Это уже третье совместное мероприятие РАППА и издательского дома FactoEdizioni (Италия).

 

Лауреатами премии 2013 года стали: Городские парки г. Саранск, Сеть семейных развлекательных центров «Fun City», компания «Р.К.Р. СКИФ», ЦПКиО им. Горького г. Пермь, аквапарк «Гавайи» (Алматы, Казахстан), Развлекательный центр «Star Play» (Астана, Казахстан), компания «Theme Builders Russia», Парк аттракционов г. Геленджик, Центральный парк Харькова (Украина).

 

Также обладателем «Золотого Пони Москва - 2013» стала Российская ассоциация парков и производителей аттракционов «за то, что является движущей силой роста индустрии развлечений в России и странах СНГ, а также является главным «архитектором» ее интернационализации как в сфере развития стандартов безопасности, так и деловой активности».

 

Спонсорами церемонии выступили компании: «Мир», «Италпарк», «SELA Cars» и ЦПКиО им. Горького г. Пермь.

 

21 марта в честь 15-летнего юбилея выставки РАППА ЭКСПО прошло награждение многолетних партнеров выставки. Более 30 компаний, которые участвуют в выставке почти все 15 лет, были награждены специальными памятными знаками от организаторов.

 

В последний день выставки состоялось вручение юбилейных дипломов РАППА экспонентам. Стенды с лучшей экспозицией были отмечены золотыми медалями. Среди них: Группа компаний «РИФ», компания «ЮГИС», компания «Antonio Zamperla S.P.A» (Италия), КБ «Технологии кино», Гильдия профессионалов ландшафтной индустрии, компания «ОДА», компания «Мир развлечений», компания «Brunswick/KidsPlay», компания «PlaySpace/Веста Компани», «Total Interactive Tehnologies».

 

Многие участники и посетители отметили, что юбилейная выставка «РАППА ЭКСПО-2013» стала не только самой большой и интересной за всю ее историю, но она показала новый интернациональный уровень организации и проведения мероприятий такого масштаба. На сегодняшний день это самая динамично развивающаяся выставка индустрии развлечений в мире, поскольку число ее участников и посетителей быстро и неуклонно растет.

 

За 15 лет выставка РАППА ЭКСПО стала одним из ведущих мировых выставочных брендов индустрии развлечений, центром, где формируется политика развития развлекательного бизнеса в России. Завоевав серьезный авторитет среди профессионалов, выставка РАППА ЭКСПО стала уникальной деловой площадкой, которая не только демонстрирует современное развлекательное оборудование и аттракционы, но и дает возможность оценить направление дальнейшего развития индустрии развлечений России.

 

Ждем Вас на следующих выставках РАППА ЭКСПО!

 

16-18 октября 2013 года, Москва, ВВЦ, пав. 55 

VII Московская международная осенняя выставка «РАППА ЭКСПО Осень-2013»

 

19-21 марта 2014 года, Москва, ВВЦ, пав. 75

XVI Международная выставка «Аттракционы и развлекательное оборудование РАППА ЭКСПО - 2014»

 


 

Пожалуйста, по всем интересующим вопросам обращайтесь в Оргкомитет выставки:

 

Адрес: 129223, г.Москва, Проспект Мира, 119, ВВЦ, строение 537/3, оф. 37

Тел/факсы:  +7 (495) 234-52-04, +7 (495) 234-52-42
E-mail: raapa@raapa.ru / raapa3@raapa.ru, / vystavka@raapa.ru
  Вебсайт: www.raapa.ru

Версия для печати


Об ассоциации
Наши Партнеры
Golden Pony Moscow - 2016
Пресс-Центр
НОВОСТИ
Международные выставки
Профессиональные туры
Полезно для бизнеса
Новые книги и статьи
Карта сайта
Контакты


Ваше имя:


E-Mail:





Ближайшие мероприятия:

 

 

enlightenedЛетняя международная встреча специалистов культурно - досуговой сферы «Индустрия досуга и развлечений в регионах России», 13-15 июля 2016, Белгород  >>

 

enlightenedX Международная выставка «Аттракционы и развлекательное оборудование РАППА ЭКСПО Осень – 2016», 12-14 октября 2016, Москва, ВДНХ, пав. 69 >>

 

enlightenedПосетите Виртуальную выставку РАППА