in Moscow: +7 (495) 234-50-15
+7 (495) 234-52-68
E-mail: raapa@raapa.ru


The 13th Moscow international exhibition «Amusement Rides and Entertainment Equipment RAAPA EXPO Autumn - 2019»

 

 

The 13th Moscow International exhibition

«Amusement Rides and Entertainment Equipment RAAPA EXPO Autumn – 2019»

October 2-4, 2019,pav.75, VDNH, Moscow.

 

 

 

Floor Plan

Application for participation Exhibitor's manual Exhibitor's list 

Location map

                   

    
 

Organized by: Russian Association of Amusement Parks and Attractions (RAAPA)

 

 

General Sponsor: PAX Company 

 

 

General Media Partner: Amusement Industry Catalogue 

 

PRESS-RELEASE

 

On October 2-4, 2019 the 13th Moscow International Exhibition of Аmusement Rides and Entertainment Equipment and Services for Amusement Industry RAAPA EXPO Autumn–2019 will be held in Pavilion 75, at VDNH, Moscow.

 

The Exhibition Organizer is Russian Association of Amusement Parks and Attractions (RAAPA). General Sponsor of the exhibition is PAX Design company. General informational partner is “Amusement Industry Catalogue”. Informational partner – magazine “Attractions and Entertainments”. Web-partner of the exhibition is VTORIO.COM.

 

Every year RAAPA EXPO Autumn is becoming more popular as for many companies in amusement industry, autumn is the prime time for planning activities for the upcoming season, purchasing equipment and launching new projects. The evolution dynamics of RAAPA EXPO proves that it is steadily growing and is becoming a more required event for professionals in amusement industry.

 

Every year around 100 Russian and foreign companies participate in the exhibition presenting all the main trends of the modern amusement industry: park rides, amusement machines, VR-attractions, kiddie and sports grounds, activity parks, shooting galleries, trampoline arenas, inflatables, theming, rope courses, access control devices, automation systems, bowling, water parks, vending and prize machines, design of amusement parks and family entertainment centers, personnel training, festive events organization, landscape design, F&B services, and others.

 

Annually, the exhibition is attended by around 3000 professionals: owners and heads of amusement parks, family entertainment centers, water parks, cinemas, resorts, leisure complexes, representatives of municipal administration and authorities, event agencies, private entrepreneurs and other parties concerned.

 

The exhibition will be accompanied by extensive business program. At the seminars and business trainings leading experts will speak on current issues of modern amusement industry such as safety of amusement parks , amusement park staff management, event-marketing, automation of business processes and other up-to-date topics. Within the framework of RAAPA EXPO Autumn, next-scheduled educational session “Safety and efficient operation of amusement rides” is going to be held (30.09 – 04.10).

 

The 13th Moscow International exhibition of Amusement Rides and Entertainment Equipment RAAPA EXPO Autumn-2019 will definitely become one of the most interesting and significant events in the amusement industry in Russia and the CIS countries!

 


TOGETHER TO THE WORLD OF ENTERTAINMENTS!

 

For any questions, please contact the Organizing Committee:

Tel./Fax: +7 (495) 234-50-15,  +7 (495) 234-52-68,  +7 (495) 234-52-33
E-mail: raapa@raapa.ru/  raapa5@raapa.ru/raapa6@raapa.ru
Website: www.raapa.ru/en

 

Our representatives in China:

 

GUANGDONG GRANDEUR INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION GROUP

Tel.: +8618316739740

E-mail: worldtrademedia@163.com

Contact person: Huga  Lee

ACE MARKETING INC.

Tel: 862151082666, ext. 232  

Fax: 862164453517  

E-mail: acesh1@acemarketing.com.cn

Contact person:Aisha Teng

 

Print


Main
About association
Our Partners
Press Center
NEWS
International trade shows
Professional Tours
Useful for business
Contacts
Golden Pony Moscow


Your name
E-Mail:





The coming events

 

enlightenedThe 13th Moscow International exhibition «Amusement Rides and Entertainment Equipment RAAPA Expo Autumn – 2019», October 2-4, 2019, Moscow, VDNH, pavilion 75 >>>

С нами в мир развлечений!
в Москве: +7 (495) 234-52-04
+7 (495) 234-52-42
E-mail: raapa@raapa.ru


XIII Московская международная выставка «Аттракционы и развлекательное оборудование РАППА ЭКСПО ОСЕНЬ - 2019»

XIII Московская международная выставка

 «Аттракционы и развлекательное оборудование РАППА ЭКСПО Осень – 2019»

2-4 октября 2019, Москва, ВДНХ, пав. 75

 

 

Планировка выставки

Заявка на участие Условия участия Справочник экспонента Список участников 

Схема прохода

на выставку

                                                                                                                 

 

Организатор: Российская Ассоциация Парков и Производителей Аттракционов (РАППА)

 


Генеральный спонсор – компания «Пакс Дизайн» 

 

Генеральный информационный партнер – КАТАЛОГ ИНДУСТРИИ РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЙ

 

Пресс-релиз

 

C 2 по 4 октября 2019 года в Москве в павильоне 75 на ВДНХ пройдет XIII Московская международная выставка аттракционов, развлекательного оборудования и услуг для индустрии развлечений «РАППА ЭКСПО ОСЕНЬ -2019».

 

Организатор выставки – Российская ассоциация парков и производителей аттракционов (РАППА). Генеральный спонсор – «Пакс-Дизайн»; генеральный информационный партнер – журнал «Каталог индустрии развлечений»; инфо-партнер – журнал «Аттракционы и развлечения»; интернет-партнер – портал VTORIO.COM.

 

С каждым годом осенняя выставка РАППА ЭКСПО набирает все большую популярность, поскольку для многих компаний индустрии развлечений осень – оптимальный период для планирования работы на будущий сезон, покупки оборудования и запуска новых проектов. Динамика развития осенней выставки РАППА показывает, что выставка неуклонно растет и становится все более востребованным мероприятием для профессионалов развлекательной отрасли.

 

В выставке ежегодно участвуют около 100 российских и зарубежных компаний, представляющих все основные направления современной индустрии развлечений: аттракционы парковые, развлекательные аппараты, VR-аттракционы, детские и спортивные площадки, активити-парки, тиры, батутные арены, надувные аттракционы, тематический дизайн, веревочные парки, устройства контроля доступа, системы автоматизации, боулинг, аквапарки, вендинговое оборудование, торговые и призовые автоматы, проектирование парков и развлекательных центров, обучение персонала, организация праздничных мероприятий, ландшафтное оформление, общепит и др.

 

Ежегодно выставку посещают около 3000 специалистов: владельцы и руководители парков, развлекательных центров, аквапарков, кинотеатров, домов отдыха, санаторно-курортных комплексов, представители городских администраций и органов власти, event-агентства, индивидуальные предприниматели и другие заинтересованные лица.

 

Выставка сопровождается насыщенной деловой программой. На семинарах и бизнес-тренингах ведущие эксперты рассмотрят такие проблемы, как: безопасность аттракционов, управление персоналом парка, эвент-маркетинг, автоматизация бизнес-процессов и другие актуальные темы. Также в рамках выставки состоятся очередные занятия Учебного Центра РАППА по программе «Безопасность и эффективность эксплуатации аттракционов» (30.09 - 04.10).

 

XIII Московская международная выставка «Аттракционы и развлекательное оборудование РАППА ЭКСПО ОСЕНЬ-2019», безусловно, станет одним из самых интересных и значимых событий в индустрии развлечений России и стран СНГ!

 

С НАМИ В МИР РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЙ!


Пожалуйста, по всем интересующим вопросам обращайтесь в Оргкомитет выставки:

 

Тел/факсы:  +7 (495) 234-52-04, +7 (495) 234-52-42,+7 (495) 234-52-15
E-mail: raapa@raapa.ru / raapa3@raapa.ru, / vystavka@raapa.ru
  Вебсайт: www.raapa.ru

Версия для печати


Главная
Об ассоциации
Наши Партнеры
Пресс-Центр
НОВОСТИ
Международные выставки
Профессиональные туры
Полезно для бизнеса
Контакты
Golden Pony Moscow
Техническое регулирование


Ваше имя:


E-Mail:





Ближайшие мероприятия:

 

enlightenedXIII Московская Международная выставка «Аттракционы и развлекательное оборудование РАППА ЭКСПО Осень - 2019», 2-4 Октября, Москва, ВДНХ, пав. 75 >>>